GOVERNMENT

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Executive Committee Members’ mailing address:
P.O. Box 2070, Pine Ridge, SD 57770

Kevin Killer

President

PH: 605-867-8420
CELL: 605-407-1231
EMAIL: KevinK@oglala.org

Alicia Mousseau

VICE-PRESIDENT

PH: 605-867-8413
CELL: 605-407-2107
EMAIL: Alicia.Mousseau@oglala.org

Stacy Two Lance

Secretary

PH: 605-867-8468
CELL: 605-407-0502
EMAIL: StacyTL@oglala.org

Mason Big Crow

Treasurer

PH: 605-867-8416
CELL: 605-407-0626
EMAIL: Mason@oglala.org

Clifton Long

Fifth Member

PH: 605-867-2439
CELL:
EMAIL: clifton.long@oglala.org

Ed Iron Cloud III

SeRGEAnt-at-arms/crITIC

PH: 
CELL: 
EMAIL: 

DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVES

Wesley Hawkins Sr.
PO Box 49
Wanblee, SD 57577
PH: (605)462-5303
CELL: (605)407-8070
EMAIL: wesley.hawkins@oglala.org

Blaine Little Thunder
PO Box 155
Wanblee, SD 57577
PH: (605)462-5058
CELL: (605)407-2107
EMAIL: BlaineLT@oglala.org

Cora White Horse
PO Box 534
Martin, SD 57551
PH: (605)685-1097
CELL: (605)407-1130
EMAIL: cora.whitehorse@gmail.com

Craig Dillon
PO Box 93
Martin, SD 57551
PH: (605)685-1004
CELL: (605)685-8594
EMAIL: cldillon@hotmail.com

Ryan Jumping Eagle
PO Box 591
Kyle, SD 57752
PH: (605)455-1755
CELL: (605)441-1935
EMAIL: Ryanjump@hotmail.com

Gerald Cournoyer Jr.
PO Box 556
Kyle, SD 57752
PH: (605)407-1583
CELL: (605)407-2740
EMAIL: geraldcournoyer90@gmail.com

Austin Watkins Sr.
PO Box 621
Kyle, SD 57752
PH: (605)455-1141
CELL: (605)407-0592
EMAIL: waustin887@yahoo.com

Tyler Yellow Boy
PO Box 413
Oglala, SD 57764
PH: 
CELL: (605)407-1804
EMAIL: Tyler.yellowboy@oglala.org

Wendell Youngman Jr.
PO Box 82
Oglala, SD 57764
PH: 
CELL: (605)441-0617
EMAIL: w.youngman_tc@yahoo.com

Ron Dubray
PO Box 578
Allen, SD 57714
PH: (605)455-2756
CELL: (605)407-2828
EMAIL: ronnie01@goldenwest.net

James Cross
PO Box 611
Allen, SD 57714
PH: (605)455-1118
CELL: (605)454-4693
EMAIL: jamescross0810@hotmail.com

Ella John Carlow
PO Box 113
Pine Ridge, SD 57770
PH: (605)867-5616
CELL: (605)407-7680
EMAIL: j24carlow@gmail.com

George Dreamer Jr.
PO Box 1616
Pine Ridge, SD 57770
PH: 
CELL: (605)407-3208
EMAIL: jlddreamer15@outlook.com

Julian Spotted Bear
PO Box 817
Pine Ridge, SD 57770
PH: (785)375-6596
CELL: (605)407-2853
EMAIL: Julian.spottedbear@gmail.com

Richard Iron Cloud
PO Box 72
Porcupine, SD 57772
PH: (605)867-2417
CELL: (605)407-7149
EMAIL: rironcloud@gmail.com

David Pourier
2807 BIA 27
Porcupine, SD 57772
PH: (605)455-2837
CELL: (605)407-2172
EMAIL: pourierdavid@yahoo.com

Sonia Little Hawk-Weston
PO Box 254
Pine Ridge, SD 57770
PH: (605)867-1623
CELL: (605)407-2588
EMAIL: soniaw@gwtc.net

Jackie Siers
PO Box 1546
Pine Ridge, SD 57770
PH: 
CELL: (605)407-8914
EMAIL: jackier62@hotmail.com

Michael Carlow Sr.
PO Box 276
Pine Ridge, SD 57770
PH: (605)867-1990
CELL: (605)407-8856
EMAIL: m.carlosSr@oglala.org

Bernardo Rodriguez Jr.
PO Box 92
Wounded Knee, SD 57794
PH: (605)347-1572
CELL: (605)407-3434
EMAIL: bernardorodriguezjr189@gmail.com

Garfield Steele
PO Box 435
Manderson, SD 57756
PH: 
CELL: (605)407-3146
EMAIL: wkdcouncil2018@yahoo.com