Tribal Programs

Below is a list of Tribal Programs of the Oglala Sioux Tribe

A

Ambulance Service

Annette Red Owl

(605) 867-1351

(605) 867-5706

annettero@oglala.org

 

Anpetu Luta Otipi • Kyle

Favian Kennedy

(605) 455-2331

(605) 455-1046

favian@heapc.org

 

Anpetu Luta Otipi • Pine Ridge

Favian Kennedy

(605) 867-5595

(605) 867-1272

favian@heapc.org

 

Attorney General

Vacant

(605) 867-2095

(605) 867-2513

 

B

Backgroud Investigator

Peri Pourier

(605) 867-6014

(605) 867-1597

Peri.Pourier@oglala.org

 

Benefits Office

Randi Morrison

(605) 867-1373

(605) 867-1375

randi.morrison@oglala.org

 

Burial Assistance

Pat Janis

(605) 867-5421

(605) 867-1076

OSTBurial@goldenwest.net

 

C

Child Care Development

Frances Big Crow

(605) 867-5172

(605) 867-1744

pigeon_jack@hotmail.cmo

 

Child Protection Services

Lisa Schrader

(605) 867-5752

(605) 867-5941

annettero@oglala.org

 

CHR Program • Pine Ridge

Jim Waters

(605) 867-5801

(605) 867-5406

favian@heapc.org

 

CHR Program • Rapid City

Sharon Richards

(605) 343-7832

(605) 355-8808

favian@heapc.org

 

Choices

Antoinette Rodriquez

(605) 867-2112

N/A

lupe@oglala.org

 

Clinical Lab

Warren Cross

(605) 867-2204

(605) 867-1222

clinical@oglala.org

 

Court Administration

Bette Goings

(605) 867-5151

(605) 867-1549

BetteGoings@oglalacourt.org

 

Credit and Finance

Courtney Two Lance

(605) 867-1265

(605) 867-1563

ost_credit@yahoo.com

 

D

Diabetes Prevention

Charles Standing Bear

(605) 867-1706

(605) 867-2344

matonajin67@gwtc.net

 

Department of Corrections

Jean Whirlwind Horse

(605) 867-8187

(605) 867-5336

Jwhirlwindhorse@ostdps.org

 

E

Executive Director

Vacant

(605)XXX-XXXX

(605)XXX-XXXX

 

Exec. DIr. • Admin Assistant

Germaine Garnier

(605) 867-8492

(605) 867-2837

germaine@oglala.org

 

Exec. Dir. • Clerk

Lenora Brewer

(605) 867-8444

(605) 867-2837

lenora@oglala.org

 

Exec. Dir. • Deputy Director

Jason Little

(605) 867-8491

(605) 867-2837

Jake@oglala.org

 

Exec. Dir. • Comptroller

Dean Patton

(605) 867-8466

(605) 867-2837

deanp@oglala.org

 

Exec. Dir. • Associate Dir.

Caroline Bettelyoun

(605) 867-8489

(605) 867-2837

Caroline@oglala.org

 

Exec. Dir. • Associate Dir.

Charles Pourier

(605) 867-8430

(605) 867-2837

cboyp@hotmail.com

 

Exec. Dir. • Associate Dir.

Cheryce Runnels

(605) 867-8430

(605) 867-2837

Cheryce.runnels@oglala.org

 

Exec. Dir. • Associate Dir.

Nicole Little Whiteman

(605) 867-8430

(605) 867-2837

Niki.lwm.23@gmail.com

 

Elderly Meals

Garfield Apple

(605) 343-5913

(605) 355-1046

taspanmeyelo@yahoo.com

 

Emergency Management

Steve Wilson Sr.

(605) 867-1704

(605) 867-2837

ostdem75@gmail.com

 

Emergency Youth Shelter

Pauletta Red Willow

(605) 867-2515

(605) 867-2517

osteys@gwtc.net

 

Employee Assistance EAP

Alice Perkins

(605) 867-1841

(605) 867-1908

alice.perkins@oglala.org

 

Energy/LIHEAP

Susan Two Eagle

(605) 867-5169

(605) 867-1550

osteandh@gwtc.net

 

Enrollment

Joan Decker

(605) 867-1321

(605) 867-2901

joand@oglala.org

 

Enviromental Protection

Lloydell Mesteth

(605) 867-5236

(605) 867-1845

suzym@oglala.org

 

F

Food Distribution

Johaunna Brewer

(605) 867-5511

(605) 867-5318

Johaunna@oglala.org

 

G

Gaming Commission

William Shorty Brewer

(605) 867-1612

(605) 867-1613

william.brewer@prairiewindcasino.net

 

H

Health Administration

Delores George Pourier

(605) 867-1704

(605) 867-2063

GPourier@oglala.org

 

Health Education

Karen Red Star

(605) 867-2067

(605) 867-2087

karenredstar@gmail.com

 

Higher Education

Debbie Blue Bird

(605) 867-5338

(605) 867-1390

dbluebird@oglala.org

 

Home Improvement • HIP

Andre Janis

(605) 867-5787

(605) 867-1215

andre_janis2010@homtail.com

 

Homeless Veterans Shelter

Vacant

(605) 867-2466

(605) 867-1300

Darrell.hernandez34@hotmail.com

 

Human Resources

Michelle Poor Bear

(605) 867-6014

(605) 867-1922

michellepb@oglala.org

 

I

IHS Security

Robert Herman

(605) 867-5131

(605) 867-3271

robert.herman@ihs.gov

 

J

Job Placement & Training

Dawn Hernandez

(605) 867-1007

(605) 867-2170

jobplacement@goldenwest.net

 

Johnson O'Malley

Ramona Pedregon

(605) 867-5977

(605) 867-1968

mpedregon11@hotmail.com

 

L

Land Office

Denise Mesteth

(605) 867-5305

(605) 867-6422

dmesteth@ostland.org

 

Legal Department

Lisa Steele-Cummings

(605) 343-2138

(605) 355-2140

lisac@oglala.org

 

M

Motor Fuels

Justin Pourier

(605) 867-5376

(605) 867-6018

motorfuels@oglala.org

N

Native Healing Program

Stanley LaRoque

(605) 867-8925

(605) 867-6681

stanley@nativehealingprogram.net

 

Native Women's Health

Marjorie Winters

(605) 867-7400

(605) 867-8239

marjwinters@hotmail.com

 

Natural & Water Resources

Richard White

(605) 867-5624

(605) 867-2818

ostnrranrd@gwtc.net

 

O

Otitus Media

Sherri Ten Fingers

(605) 867-3004

(605) 867-3374

Sherri.tenfingers@ihs.gov

 

P

Property & Supply

Vacant

(605) 867-2396

(605) 867-5128

cwitt@oglala.org

 

R

Rural Water • Kyle

Frank Means

(605) 867-2767

(605) 867-2731

popemeans@ostrw.com

 

Rural Water • Pierre

Ron Black Smith

(605) 867-9292

(605) 867-9635

Ron.mniwiconi@midconetwork.com

 

S

Solid Waste

Leslie Mesteth

(605) 867-2919

(605) 867-2419

Leslie@oglala.org

 

Special Education

Stephanie Louden

(605) 867-5712

(605) 867-1943

stephaniebb@oglala.org

 

Support Services

Donovan Steele

(605) 867-8404

(605) 867-8486

donovan@oglala.org

 

Supreme Court

Elizabeth Rowland

(605) 867-5266

(605) 867-2171

Elizabeth@oglala.org

 

T

Taking Care of Whole Self

Alberta Miller

(605) 455-1253

(605) 455-1259

Aironcloud@gmail.com

 

TERO

Vacant

(605) 867-5167

(605) 867-5892

bffyredfish@yahoo.com

 

Transportation

Dave Kelly

(605) 867-5376

(605) 867-6018

ostroads@hotmail.com

 

Transit

Emma Featherman-Sam

(605) 867-2332

(605) 867-2314

oglawin@hotmail.com

 

Tribal Education

Dayna Brave Eagle

(605) 455-2666

(605) 455-2668

dayna@oglala.org

 

U

Utilities

Stephen Pourier

(605) 867-5600

(605) 867-1471

sjpourier@goldenwest.net

 

V

Victim Services

Vacant

(605) 867-1508

(605) 867-1511

JulieHC@oglala.org

 

Veteran's Services

Jerlene Arredondo

(605) 867-5577

(605) 867-1300

nativevets@goldenwest.net

 

Veteran's Cemetary

Joseph Walks Underground

(605) 867-1497

(605) 867-1524

joe@oglala.org

 

Vocational Rehabilitation

Roberta Ecoffey

(605) 867-2798

(605) 867-2878

robertaecoffey@yahoo.com

 

W

Water Maintenance & Con.

Wesley Chuck Jacobs

(605) 867-1999

(605) 867-2114

chuckj@gwtc.net

 

Water & Sewer

William Hillman

(605) 867-5804

(605) 867-5669

ostws@oglala.org

 

WIA/NEW

Bonnie Brown

(605) 867-5387

(605) 867-1579

bonniebrown2010@hotmail.com

 

ADDRESS: PO BOX 2070 107 West Main St Pine Ridge SD 57770

PHONE: (605) 867-5821

EMAIL; ostoyate@gmail.com