Tribal Programs

UPDATED list of Tribal Programs of the Oglala Sioux Tribe

A

Ambulance Service

Annette Red Owl

Office (605) 867-1351

Fax (605) 867-5706

annettero@oglala.org

 

Anpetu Luta Otipi • Kyle

Favian Kennedy

Office (605) 455-2331

Fax (605) 455-1046

favian@heapc.org

 

Anpetu Luta Otipi • Pine Ridge

Favian Kennedy

Office (605) 867-5595

Fax (605) 867-1272

favian@heapc.org

 

Attorney General

J. Scott James

Office (605) 867-2095

Fax (605) 867-2513

jsjames@ostdps.org
shudspeth@ostdps.org

 

B

Backgroud Investigator

Peri Pourier

Office (605) 867-6014

Fax (605) 867-1579

Peri.Pourier@oglala.org

 

Benefits Office

Randi Morrison

Office (605) 867-1373

Fax (605) 867-1375

randi.morrison@oglala.org

 

Burial Assistance

Pat Janis

Office (605) 867-5421

Fax (605) 867-1076

OSTBurial@goldenwest.net

 

C

Child Care Development

Frances Big Crow

Office (605) 867-5172

Fax (605) 867-1744

pigeon_jack@hotmail.com

 

Child Protection Services

Caroline Bettelyoun

(605) 867-5752

(605) 867-5941

caroline@oglala.org

 

CHR Program • PR

Jim Watters

(605) 867-5801

(605) 867-5406

ostchr@gwtc.net

 

CHR Program • RC

Sharon Richards

Office (605) 343-7832

Fax (605) 355-8808

sharon.richards@ihs,gov

 

Chat

Julie He Crow

Office (605) 867-1704

Fax (605) 867-2063

juliech@oglala.org

 

Clinical Lab

Warren Cross

Office (605) 867-2204

Fax (605) 867-1222

clinical@oglala.org

 

Court Administration

Bette Goings

Office (605) 867-5151

Fax (605) 867-1549

BetteGoings@oglalacourt.org

 

Credit and Finance

Courtney Two Lance

Office (605) 867-1265

Fax (605) 867-1563

ost_credit@yahoo.com

 

D

Diabetes Prevention

Tuki Red Cloud

Office (605) 867-1706

Fax (605) 867-2344

ttibbitts@hotmail.com

 

Department of Corrections

Jean Whirlwind Horse

Office (605) 867-8187

Fax (605) 867-5336

Jwhirlwindhorse@ostdps.org

 

E

Executive Director

Jason 'Jake' Little

Office (605) 867-8429

Fax (605) 867-2837

jake@oglala.org

 

Exec. DIr. • Admin Assistant

Germaine Garnier

Office (605) 867-8492

Fax (605) 867-2837

germaine@oglala.org

 

Exec. Dir. • Clerk

Hail Baird

Office (605) 867-8444

Fax (605) 867-2837

hail@oglala.org

 

Exec. Dir. • Associate Dir.

Caroline Bettelyoun

Office (605) 867-8489

Fax (605) 867-2837

Caroline@oglala.org

 

Exec. Dir. • Associate Dir.

Charles Pourier

Office (605) 867-8430

Fax (605) 867-2837

cboyp@hotmail.com

 

Exec. Dir. • Associate Dir.

Cheryce Runnels

Office (605) 867-8444

Fax (605) 867-2837

Cherycegullikson@live.com

 

Exec. Dir. • Associate Dir.

Nicole Little Whiteman

Office (605) 867-8466

Fax (605) 867-2837

Niki.lwm.23@gmail.com

 

Elderly Meals

Garfield Apple

Office (605) 343-5913

Fax (605) 355-1046

taspanmeyelo@yahoo.com

 

Emergency Management

Steve Wilson Sr.

Office (605) 867-5011

Fax (605) 867-5003

ostdem75@gmail.com

 

Emergency Youth Shelter

Ethel Swallow

Office (605) 867-2515

Fax (605) 867-2517

osteys@gwtc.net

 

Employee Assistance EAP

Alice Perkins

Office (605) 867-1841

Fax (605) 867-1908

alice.perkins@oglala.org

 

Energy/LIHEAP

Susan Two Eagle

Office (605) 867-5169

Fax (605) 867-1550

osteandh@gwtc.net

 

Enrollment

Joan Decker

Office (605) 867-1321

Fax (605) 867-2901

joand@oglala.org

 

Enviromental Protection

Lester Richards

Office (605) 867-5236

Fax (605) 867-1845

osteppdirector@gmail.com

 

F

Food Distribution

Johaunna Brewer

Office (605) 867-5511

Fax (605) 867-5318

Johaunna@oglala.org

 

G

Gaming Commission

William Shorty Brewer

Office (605) 867-1612

Fax (605) 867-1613

william.brewer@prairiewindcasino.net

 

H

Health Administration

Delores George Pourier

Office (605) 867-1704

Fax (605) 867-2063

delores.pourier2015@gmail.com

 

Health Education

Karen Red Star

Office (605) 867-2067

Fax (605) 867-2087

karenredstar@gmail.com

 

Higher Education

Debbie Blue Bird

Office (605) 867-5338

Fax (605) 867-1390

dbluebird@oglala.org

 

Home Improvement • HIP

Andre Janis

Office (605) 867-5787

Fax (605) 867-1215

andre_janis2010@homtail.com

 

Homeless Veterans Shelter

Vacant

(605) 867-2466

(605) 867-1300

 

Human Resources

Michelle Poor Bear

Office (605) 867-6014

Fax (605) 867-1922

michellepb@oglala.org

 

I

IHS Security

Robert Herman

Office (605) 867-3289

Fax (605) 867-3271

robert.herman@ihs.gov

 

J

Job Placement & Training

Dayna Brave Eagle

Office (605) 867-1007

Fax (605) 867-2170

jobplacement@goldenwest.net

 

Johnson O'Malley

Ramona Pedregon

Office (605) 867-5977

Fax (605) 867-1968

mpedregon11@hotmail.com

 

L

Land Office

Denise Mesteth

Office (605) 867-5305

Fax (605) 867-6422

dmesteth@ostland.org

ostland.director@gmail.com

 

Legal Department

Lisa Steele-Cummings

Office (605) 867-2138

Fax (605) 867-2140

lisac@oglala.org

 

M

Motor Fuels

Vacant

Office (605) 867-5376

Fax (605) 867-6018

motorfuels@oglala.org

N

Native Healing Program

Stanley LaRoque

Office (605) 342-8925

Fax (605) 342-6681

stanley@nativehealingprogram.net

 

Native Women's Health

Marjorie Winters

Office (605) 867-7400

Fax (605) 867-8239

marjwinters@hotmail.com

 

Natural Resources

Kyle White

Office (605) 867-5624

Fax (605) 867-2818

ostnrranrd@gwtc.net

 

O

Otitus Media

Sherri Ten Fingers

Office (605) 867-3004

Fax (605) 867-3374

sherri.tenfingers@ihs.gov

 

P

Property & Supply

Rick Mousseaux

Office (605) 867-2396

Fax (605) 867-5128

richardm@oglala.org

 

R

Rural Water • Pierre

Ron Black Smith

Office (605) 867-9292

Fax (605) 867-9635

ron.mniwiconi@midconetwork.com

 

S

Solid Waste

Leslie Mesteth

Office (605) 867-1464

Fax (605) 867-2419

leslie@oglala.org

 

Special Education

Elizabeth Belt

Office (605) 867-5712

Fax (605) 867-1943

ebelt@oglala.org

 

Support Services

Donovan Steele

Office (605) 867-8552

Fax (605) 867-8486

donovan@oglala.org

 

Supreme Court

Elizabeth Rowland

Office (605) 867-5266

Fax (605) 867-2171

elizabethr@oglala.org

 

T

TERO

Cordelia White Elk

Office (605) 867-5167

Fax (605) 867-5892

cordelia@oglala.org

 

Transportation

Dave Kelly

Office (605) 867-5376

Fax (605) 867-6018

ostroads@hotmail.com

 

Transit

Emma Featherman-Sam

Office (605) 867-2332

Fax (605) 867-2314

oglawin@hotmail.com

 

Tribal Education

Dayna Brave Eagle

Office (605) 455-2666

Fax (605) 455-2668

dayna@oglala.org

 

U

Utilities

Stephen Pourier

Office (605) 867-5600

Fax (605) 867-1471

sjpourier@goldenwest.net

 

V

Victim Services

Milton Bianas

Office (605) 867-1508

Fax (605) 867-1511

milton.bianas@oglala.org

 

Veteran's Services

Vacant

Office (605) 867-5577

Fax (605) 867-1300

nativevets@goldenwest.net

 

Veteran's Cemetary

Joseph Walks Underground

Office (605) 867-1497

Fax (605) 867-1524

joe@oglala.org

 

Vocational Rehabilitation

Roberta Ecoffey

Office (605) 867-2798

Fax (605) 867-2878

robertaecoffey@yahoo.com

 

W

Water Maintenance & Con.

Wesley Chuck Jacobs

Office (605) 867-1999

Fax (605) 867-2114

chuckj@gwtc.net

 

Water & Sewer

William Hillman

Office (605) 867-5804

Fax (605) 867-5669

ostws@oglala.org

 

WIA/NEW

Bonnie Brown

Office (605) 867-5387

Fax (605) 867-1579

bonniebrown2010@hotmail.com

 

ADDRESS: PO BOX 2070 107 West Main St Pine Ridge SD 57770

PHONE: (605) 867-5821

EMAIL: ostoyate@gmail.com